Skip to content

Bee Happy

June 24, 2011

Think Happy. Be Happy. It’s as simple as that. Sometimes a little reminder  is all I need to change my  batitude.

These simple reminders are the best, and that’s why we decided to load our new home-office with these kind of feel-good prints! Below is the inspiration for our office decor. Super quirky, fun and random. We spend a lot of time in this room, so why not make it fun and beautiful!

image via.

For one of our prints, I got my original inspiration  here, a super cute Etsy site with lots of fun and inspiring prints. I immediately loved the bright yellow color and simple message.

Then I came across this. Sprick Space is a fun blog to glance through for design ideas, and they offer lots of free printable files. Bonus!

I combined the two prints into a piece of my own, added some stripes, and voila!

Below are a few other prints that would be fun to add to our collection.

Images via here / here / here.

Psst. most of these images I found on Pinterest. Are you a member yet? Design with me here.

Leave a Reply

